Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Justin was initially referred to us from a friend as we were looking to purchase our very first home. He was great to work with!! Very responsive, made sure everything was done in a timely matter and we felt confident he was really working and negotiating on our behalf.
When we moved out of the area and were looking to sell due to my husband getting relocated for work, we requested to work with Justin again, as we were so satisfied with our first experience. We did sit down with other realtors, but just felt we trusted Justin already. We made the right choice. He had the best insight as to what was the appropriate listing price for our home (a higher number than other realtors suggested) and he had all the comps to back it up.
We left the state the same weekend or house went on the market, so we needed someone we could really trust to get things done since we were gone. For us, that was Justin- and he delivered!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/13/2019 by rachylfaith Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

If you are looking for a Realtor, stop. Justin was the best case scenario across the board. I would be happy to personally talk on a call if you want. Justin was professional and friendly. Our kids love him. He was our guide and counselor from prepping the house to pricing to showing. He was extremely attentive and I felt very well represented during contract negotiations. Our sale was not challenge free. Justin kept us calm while artfully navigating the situation and got us the price we needed. This is your guy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2019 by QuinnPerkins Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $725K in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin made our first home buying experience a breeze. Justin and his staff were timely, courteous, friendly, and extremely professional. He answered all questions promptly and made us feel confident and knowledgeable going into our purchase. Glad we went with Justin and will absolutely work with him again!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/22/2018 by BrandonGeoffreyWard Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Cimarron Hills, Colorado Springs, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin and his team are top-tier professionals. As a new Colorado resident, I was making my first home purchase. Buying the right home in this market can be a process. Justin has the expertise to navigate it as smoothly as possible. Thanks to Justin, I was able to get exactly the home I wanted. I will be using him for all future transactions. Great communication and very skilled with negotiations. Highly recommended.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/3/2018 by fkarim913 Bought a home in 2018 in Pleasant View, Golden, CO 80401.
Highly likely to recommend

I’ve worked with Justin twice and both experiences were exceptional. Justin is very knowledgeable about the housing market and gave excellent advice throughout the home buying and selling processes. I highly recommend Justin.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/22/2018 by debrajonese2 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Morrison, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin was extremely helpful and knowledgable throughout our entire home-buying process. As first-time home buyers, we knew little about buying a house, but he walked us through every step and did his best to ensure we found the perfect house in the perfect place. Justin's excellent organization and impressive negotiation skills made the process easy and efficient. We recommend his expertise to anybody looking to buy a home within the Denver area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/14/2018 by claremccarthy6294 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Fort Logan, Denver, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

We worked with Justin for both buying and selling our house. He made the process easy and had resources for every obstacle. I would definitely recommend Justin to anyone in need of real estate services in Highlands Ranch.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/13/2018 by joetes Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $550K in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin is a true pro! He helped us find the home of our dreams and also connected us with great resources along the way. We would highly recommend Justin!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/2/2018 by Wayne Harrington Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $725K in Marston, Denver, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin has been extremely helpful in our home buying process. As foreigners buying their first house in the USA, Justin always took the time to explain everything in more detail to us, he showed in-depth knowledge and really is a master of his field! He invested a great deal of time to meeting all our "needs" and "wants" in a home.

We will definitely recommend Justin and the Acker Group to anyone looking to start the home buying process!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/28/2018 by Chris Bredenkamp Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Meridian International Business Center, Parker, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin was great. He found us the right place in our budget and made the whole transaction smoothe. From seeing places to closing. He is a great realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/14/2018 by user44967181 Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Red Hawk, Castle Rock, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

First french our first language and we are laerning English. He was able to listen to us and undertand us. He was giving us advises. The communication between us was excellent. The understanding excellent.We were confortable during all the time we were purchasing the home. Second about wriiting a contract He was giving us a lot of explantion and everything we suppose to know. He was explaining how he will do to make thing happen.It was wonderful to work with him.i have alot of experience can't write all here. So wonderful experience and time!!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/8/2018 by ngundaluntala Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2018 in Rocky Ridge, Aurora, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin was everything I could ask for and more in a realtor. This was my first home purchase and it was a bit overwhelming. Justin took the time to explain every step of the process until I felt comfortable. We looked at quite a few homes and he was always responsive and willing to duck away from the kids on a Sunday to go take a look at a place I wanted to see. We finally found the right home and heard back the next day that there were 12 other offers. Justin's expert negotiating made all the difference in the world and landed me my first home for a great price. I would highly recommend Justin to anyone looking to buy a home in the Denver metro area!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/9/2018 by Matt Schuetz Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Littleton, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

We had a fantastic experience working with Justin, who helped us purchase our first home. From day one we felt comfortable with Justin. He was available, knowledgeable and attended to every detail. In a market as competitive as the Denver housing market, having Justin guiding us made our experience seamless. Within ten hours of putting in an offer on our dream home, it was accepted. Justin and his team were ready and willing to answer any questions we had, even after our closing. Working with Justin was a pleasure and we highly recommend him!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/10/2018 by ruthie zuckerman Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Barnum, Denver, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin was knowledgeable and considerate of the things that were important to me. He was also very diligent, keeping me informed throughout the process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/30/2018 by cnicola27 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Golden, CO.
Likely to recommend

Very knowledgeable and allows you to look at your own pace. He was always very available and was quick to respond. If there was information I requested I almost always had it within a couple of hours.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/23/2018 by cannonholtgrieve92 Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2018 in Littleton, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Justin was great! He really listened to what we wanted in a new home. So much so that we ended up purchasing a home in only a couple months after finding Justin. In a Denver market, that is fast! He was with us through every step of the buying process including our new home orientation and our closing meeting. We appreciate his hard work and we would definitely recommend him to others!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/23/2018 by shaneblea Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $550K in Aurora, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin Acker was not only responsive to our needs but was tenacious and did not give up on us. We shopped for quite a few homes until Jason found the one we loved! He is a delight to work with, not pushy but reflected a sincere care about our needs. We were and are proud to have worked with him and he is a great representative of the kind of service Berkshire Hathaway Home Services and Redfin represent.

James Weldon

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/15/2018 by zuser20170505132955783 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Littleton, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin was amazing through the entire process of buying my home. He was professional, thorough and answered any question I had. He also went above and beyond to give me information I needed about Colorado as I currently reside in California. We look forward to doing more transactions in the future with you!! Thank you Justin!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/4/2018 by olivia zuncic Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $525K in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin was patient ( I looked at many potential homes). He was able to schedule quick showings at every property I requested to see. Justin also took the time to ensure I was well represented when I did finally bid on a property. I am finally home.

Thank you so much Justin!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/1/2018 by Catherine Bradbury Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Littleton, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin is experienced and knowledgeable with home searches. He made my home buying experience was easy and stress free. I would highly recommend working with Justin and his team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/12/2017 by drelinea Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Littleton, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Buying a house was a big deal for our family! At every point in the process (first meeting, looking at homes, entering into the contract, navigating to close) Justin delivered expertise and guidance flawlessly. He listened to our needs and always seemed to know what we may not understand and need help with. We recommend Justin 100% because having a seasoned professional makes all the difference when buying a home. Thank you Justin!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/4/2017 by user0299010 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

This was my first time selling a property and Justin made the process simple and stress free. I knew the property would need some work to get it ready to be listed, and not only did Justin make smart recommendations on what should be done, he had a great list of recommended contractors to complete to work. Justin was extremely knowledgeable about market conditions, had great insights into what to expect during every stage of the process. In the end, the house sold in 1 week and for exactly what I wanted for it. Couldn't have been more pleased with the entire process. Thank you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2017 by ihung5 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Aurora, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin did a great job. I tried selling with other people and found no success. Justin found me a buyer, in a very short amount of time. Great experience, great guy, great transaction.
I could not have sold without him !
You won’t find a better realtor. Justin understands what it takes to answer all of the questions for both me the seller and the buyer.
Perfect might be the closest word that comes to mind.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/6/2017 by mudddshark2000 Sold a home in 2017 for approximately $100K.
Highly likely to recommend

Thank you so much for making things smooth on selling our house and buying next one. It seemed lots of work when selling the house and trying to buy other one at the same time and arranging everything so there would not be any gap when moving out and in but it went pretty smooth because of your guidance, experiences and connections you had, Justin. When buyer came up with list of items on the home inspection you feedback and recommendations made things fast, resolving some of issues with less cost and better negotiations. We are very pleased with the result and working with you Justin!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/1/2017 by arnabadyelkhan Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Denver, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin was a valuable asset in our search for a home. He is an expert on what it takes to succeed in a market that is as competitive as Denver's. We love our new home and Justin helped us to make it a reality. Thank you for all of your help.
Scott Pearson

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/13/2017 by scottpearson1967 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin is a consummate professional. He was able to guide my wife and me through the process of buying our first home with ease, consistently provided valuable input and advice, and was always accessible. I would highly recommend his services whether you're buying or selling your home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/5/2017 by SteveNelson9 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Woodgate, Aurora, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin is the consummate professional. As we live out of the area we depended on Justin to handle all aspects of our home sale, including a small repair job that needed completing to properly show our home. He also arranged to have our home 'refreshed' with new paint & carpet. He handled it all quickly and easily allowing us to sell our home with minimal fuss! Hats of to Justin, we will always recommend him highly!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/29/2017 by chris thomas04 Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Englewood, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

We couldn't have been happier working with Justin. Very personable. Swift, efficient, professional and was on top of everything needed to get our house sold and our other one closed. Would recommend him to everyone looking to sell and/or buy. Consider him a friend now too.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/21/2017 by Scott Gray Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $700K in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin helped us buy our first home to begin our family in and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! Everything from his kind yet professional manner to his attention to detail involving each step in our home buying process made the entire event a very pleasant one! We will absolutely be recommending him to anyone looking to buy a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/7/2017 by wilt savannah Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Littleton, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

It was my first home and Justin made it a really enjoyable experience. I had family come from out of state to help with the process and he did a great job planning showings that would work with that schedule. We found our dream home that weekend which was amazing! He's a very easy person to work with, he's not one of those overwhelming obnoxious realtors that make you feel like your talking to a used care sellsman that just wants to make a sell. He really listened to what my husband and I wanted and he found it. He was very informative and knew what he was doing!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/6/2017 by zuser20141013152118581 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $575K in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin is a phenomenal realtor! He was always quick to respond to us, and brought many ideas to the table in regards to beating out other offers. He was also patient with is as we changed gears on the type of home we were looking for and the city we were searching in. I highly recommend him!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/22/2017 by smasa005 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Gateway - Green Valley Ranch, Denver,
Highly likely to recommend

Justin guided us through the home buying process from not being sure whether or not we were able to buy a home to closing day. He was always prompt on answering questions and obtaining info from the seller. He spoke to the neighbors to help us figure out the lay of the land. Would definitely recommend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/19/2017 by Colin Szabo Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Golden, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin is a highly knowledgeable and engaged agent. He was on time for each appointment and worked diligently with listing agents to get things coordinated. Finally Justin worked to ensure the closing process went very smoothly and was very flexible to accommodate any needs I had. Solid and professional experience. Thanks Justin!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/18/2017 by cehutton Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Hampden, Denver, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

If you need an agent that is there for you 24/7, then Justin is the one ! My wife and I looked at home after home in the highlands ranch area and Justin was there every time. It did not matter how many homes we wanted to look at, and place offers on, he was more than happy to accommodate all showings at a moments notice. His expertise at market pricing, loans, bids , how much to bid makes all the difference in you getting a home. There were 6 offers on the home we purchased and ONLY because Justin was on top of it the whole time did we get our dream home ! He is skilled negotiator which is what you need ! He is very good at understanding and listening to you, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone trying to buy a home in Colorado

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/14/2017 by user1402600 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin stayed in touch with me even though I was out of state and my move date was uncertain. His proactive approach and willingness to help, even when there was nothing immediate on the horizon, is what drew me to work with him.
When I flew to the Denver area he spent the day showing me homes and discussed creative ways to structure the deal that were brilliant and enabled me to win the bid on the perfect house!
Throughout the whole process Justin was extremely responsive and got back to me right away with answers. He is also a great resource for contacts and put me in touch with a fabulous mortgage broker among others.
I can't think of a better professional to work with when buying or selling a home and Justin gets my highest rating!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/10/2017 by Kathy Woodliff Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $675K in Blackstone Country Club, Aurora, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin is by far the most honest and dedicated realtor I've ever met. He treated us as if we were buying a multi-million house even though our budget was low. I will recommend him to anyone searching for a realtor. He truly is the best you can find!

written on 7/28/2017 by stevekatie sill Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

The only word to describe the patience, and attention to detail that Justin showed through the sale process is AWESOME! I personally needed help understanding the process and the timing of all the details and where I needed to act and when I needed to wait patiently. Justin treated me respectfully and though it may have seemed that I should know this or that, he was always available with a patient explanation.
I hold no reservation recommending Justin, I hope you are as lucky as I have been and find yourself being represented by him during your home purchasing journey.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/9/2017 by zuser20150923201324136 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Centennial, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

After experiencing a few real estate deals in the past, Justin was clearly the best agent I ever had, with his ability to get the deal done on a property in a highly sought after area and to ensure a smooth closing. After my purchase, Justin even came over to help my activate my sprinkler system! He's truly THE agent you should go with!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/8/2017 by omcegielski2005 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin was very detailed in finding us a home, he was patient and always by our side the whole time. Whenever we had questions he was the first to help. Justin was opened minded when at first we didn't know what city to look in, he gave us listings in many cities to narrow down to find what fit us best. He never told us what we should do, but always gave advice. I have already referred him to my friends and we know, when we go to look for another house in the future we already have a real estate agent!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/26/2017 by user26704881 Showed home in 2017 in Orsa, CO 80108.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin was fantastic to work with. He always made himself available to work around our schedule and was very responsive. He listens and provides advice when asked but was never pushy about any part of the process. I would highly recommend anyone hire Justin!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/25/2017 by ebalcaitis Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $575K in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin was very responsive to every question we had and very professional. He also knew what we were looking for and helped us find it. We will definitely use Justin again in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/1/2017 by indycar1a Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Littleton, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

We loved having Justin for our realtor. He made our buying experience stress free. If you are in the market for a trustworthy and honest agent, I recommend Justin Acker for your realtor.
We have been 100% satisfied from start to finish. He has taken great care of us and I'm sure he'll do the same for you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/29/2017 by dpitale Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $500K in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin is an outstanding realtor. He took the time to listen and understand my needs, wants, and budget. He patiently educated me on the complex purchasing process. He answered my questions in a timely and thorough manner every time. If I could give him a 10/5 if possible.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/9/2017 by kitcrymail Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin was the best agent we have ever delt with he has the buyers interest a number 1, Justin was very easy to understand and our process went with no problems from day one to closing. I highly recommend Justin to anyone looking to buy or sell. C Dunn

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/7/2017 by clinton dunn Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Stonegate, Parker, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin was amazing during our home search. He was flexible, knowledgeable, and always there to help guide us as first time home buyers. Justin never pressured us and gave us honest feedback and advice every step of the way. I would recommend anyone to sell or buy with Justin, you cannot go wrong with his services.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/23/2017 by Misha Moustakas Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

For us, Justin was pretty close to being the "perfect" realtor: professional & knowledgeable, prompt & available, always taking into consideration our wants & needs. Obviously a committed family man & diligent businessman, he was always accommodating, patient & kind. Within a week of meeting Justin, we made an offer on our home, closing 18 days later. What more can I say?! Oh! Gifts! He has continued to send thoughtful remembrances beyond the "typical" closing gift (his were quite exceptional!). Friendly, unexpected surprises! If the need arises, we will definitely work with Justin again. He's a good man!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/6/2017 by barbi512 Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Centennial, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin Acker is our go-to real estate agent. He has been very helpful to us and our extended family. He is very knowledgeable about the market, and always responsive to our needs. We would recommend him to anyone who is in the market at any time.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/31/2017 by pritchie50 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Helped us through the process in a very efficient manner, great resources for inspection, etc. Would recommend for anyone in the market for a home in Denver.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/25/2017 by jrblues16 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Chaffee Park, Denver, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin was a fantastic agent. He spent time setting up a property search database for us to look at homes and he took the time to tour almost 30 homes with us. Anytime we sent an email asking questions or inquiring on a particular property, he responded very quickly. Justin was patient and very knowledgable about the communities and areas we were looking to purchase a home in. He was not pushy had our best interest at heart. We would highly recommend working with Justin for any home buying needs and will definitely work with him again in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/6/2017 by grebemd Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Highlands Ranch, CO.
Highly likely to recommend

Justin has a wealth of knowledge about the housing market and the home buying and selling process. He was a great resource--patient, thorough, professional, and very responsive in a fast paced market. I recommend Justin Acker very highly, and plan to work with him again in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/3/2016 by DebraJones66 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Morrison, CO.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?